Editorial Advisory Board

Scott Ballantine President Xplorall Industries
Marie Buck Independent Consultant Brand Design & Packaging Strategist
Ronald Burrage Sr. Director, Global Head of Design The Hershey Company
Peter Clarke Founder & CEO Product Ventures
Ronald de Vlam CEO ~ Founding Partner Webb deVlam
Jonathan Denham Vice President Brand Design ConAgra Foods
Paul DePersico President DePersico Group
Craig Dubitsky founder+ceo hello products
Mike Ferrari President/Founder Ferrari Innovation Solutions,llc
John Gleason Founder & President A Better View Strategic Consulting, LLC
Carrie Golvash Former Group Leader, Brand Design & Content Creation HJ Heinz
Amy Graver Owner & Creative Director ELEMENTS, LLC
Mitch Hedlund Founder and Executive Director
Marianne Klimchuk Professor/Associate Chair Packaging Design Department
Norma Kwan-Waski Co-founder & Managing Partner John Waski Design llc
Pamela Long Partner & Director of Client Services Little Big Brands
David Luttenberger, CPP GlobalPackaging Director Mintel Group Ltd.
Kevin Marshall Creative Director of Design, Global Packaging Microsoft
Tom Newmaster Partner WFM (William Fox Munroe, Inc.)
George Nukuto Senior Packaging and Innovation Design Manager HJ Heinz R&D Packaging
Mike Peck Creative Director, Packaging Starbucks Coffee Company
Steve Perry Creative Director Bailey Brand Consulting
Brian Phillips Maketing Manager - Packaging Target Corporation
John Silva President & Senior Creative Director The DuPuis Group
John Van Vleck Global Director, Innovation Ignitor/Marketing The Coca-Cola Company
Philip VanDusen Executive Creative Director, Consultant
Rob Wallace Branding Consultant Best of Breed Branding Consortium



Get insight into the products, workflow, and the technologies that go into creating the finest packaging in the world.

Start your free subscription today!